Wholesale at Want It Cheaper is a big player in the business of selling high quality secondhand job lots of music CDs, movie DVDs and games. Our company Want It Cheaper started in 2008 services Read more...
  • Slider1
  • Slider2
  • Slider3
  • Slider4
Customer Reviews


Wholesale want it cheaper customer feedback

Read what our customers say after they receive their order from us. If you're a new customer and have not left your review please click the button below and leave us some feedback. Read how to use our feedback page by clicking here.   For spam reasons all reviews are manually checked first.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

wow

Nov 12, 2012 by James
Are Sell Stock: Market 

Just received my order from the special 50% off deal and all I can say is wow.


Great lot

Oct 08, 2012 by Gregg
Are Sell Stock: . 

My lot of 1000 cds just arrived, and i am happy to say i received a wide choice of music and these CDs are in great condition they are already on sale and im getting some great feedback.

Thanks alot!


My 1st lot

Oct 02, 2012 by Jamie
Are Sell Stock: EBay - Jim's Shop 

A friend recommended me to this site, so i thought id try it and placed my first order last week, my DVDs & CD's arrived the following. They are fly out at the minute so i'm about to place my next order.

For anyone unsure to try it, i can say i'm buying with confidence.

Good company, pleasant staff, Great deals!


Good

Oct 02, 2012 by Sam
Are Sell Stock: Everywhere & Anywhere 

i've just received some Good DVD's & i got a Good price, and i received then in no time, which makes this an overall good service to use.


another good deal

Sep 28, 2012 by Pat
Are Sell Stock: World WIde Web & boot sales 

Always a pleaserue to deal with Simon, payment fast and easy, items come next day, i love the products i receive as do my customers. I have now used this company for 8 months and wouldnt change.

Deffintly reccomend this company. A*


Brill

Sep 28, 2012 by Paul
Are Sell Stock: . 

Great items, decent prices, super fast delivery. I would highly reccomend people to this company, never failed to please.

:) always happy


Cheers Guy's

Sep 26, 2012 by Gregg
Are Sell Stock: N/A 

I have Just placed my Third order!

I would highly recommend this company for many reasons;
Great Items,
Cheap unbeatable prices,
Fast delivery,
Brilliant quality.

Cheers for another sound order.


quick

Sep 26, 2012 by Jane
Are Sell Stock: All over. Internet, shop, market stall, car boot sales 

my items arrive this morning i have been looking though and since a got them at a great price, think ill keep a few my self.

These are just the type of items that i need, i can see many more orders to come.

Thanks


Great Games

Sep 25, 2012 by Adam
Are Sell Stock: Shop - Internet - Car-Boot 

Thought id try out some games as i heard some good things about this company. So i bought a lot and i was quite surprised by some of the titles and the mix that there was, catered for all different ages.

About to place my next order - would recommend.

Adam./


review

Sep 25, 2012 by Ben
Are Sell Stock: . 

My 1st order was great, think i've finally found someone who deals in cheap DVDs & great products.


Wholesale at Want It Cheaper Want It Cheaper, Unit H, Sunderland , UK 5.0 5.0 56 56 Just received my order from the special 50% off deal and all I can say is wow.
Page:
123»